Middle School Choral Board

Section Chair
Central Honors Chorus Auditions

Catherine Butler
mschoral_chair@ncmea.net
Chair Elect
Aaron Lafreniere
aaronf.lafreniere@cms.k12.nc.us

Immediate Past Chair
East Solo/Small Ensemble

Stephanie Peo
stephaniepeo@suddenlink.net
West 2 MPA/Past MS Chair/New Teacher Mentor Committee Chair
Tamera Shook
mamajeanne@charter.net
Central MPA
Lennie Cooper
mscentralmpa@gmail.com
East Honors Chorus
Joy Shreckengost
joy.shreckengost@onslow.k12.nc.us
Student Activities Chair
East 2 & 3 MPA

Susan Townsend
suzaroo624@gmail.com

All-State Co-Coordinator

Angel Rudd
middleschoolallstate@gmail.com
Performance Choirs Chair
Eileen Kress
ekress@triad.rr.com
Teacher of the Year Chair
Paul Flowers
flowerp@pitt.k12.nc.us
pflow0803@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Emily Turner
emily_turner@caryacademy.org

Music Lists
Jessica Des Rochers-Mohlere
jess_desrochers@yahoo.com
Elections
Melody Moore
momoore@wcpss.net

Member At Large
Aria Westbrook
aria_westbrook@abss.k12.nc.us

Member At Large

Pauline Reimers
paulinereimers@ccs.k12.nc.us

New Teachers
Kasie R. Brooks
kryan0287@gmail.com

Honors Chorus Chair

Robert Waller
robert.waller@bcsemail.org
Technology Facilitator
Patrick Schell
ptschell@gmail.com
Member At Large
Tracy Finch
tracyfinch@johnston.k12.nc.us
Member at Large
Jessica Schmitt
jschmitt2@wcpss.net

Member At Large
Carla Reid
creid@caldwellschools.com