Jazz Board Members

Chair
Keith Grush
Phone: 704-436-9302
jazz_chair@ncmea.net
Chair-Elect,
At Large – HS Clinic

Josh Cvijanovic
Phone:
josh.cvijanovic@orange.k12.nc.us
Past Chair
David Wortman
Phone: 828-327-6300
wortmanda@hickoryschools.net
Western Region Chair
Kevin Young
Phone: 828-670-5000
kevin.young@bcsemail.org
Central Region Chair
Josh Morgan
Phone: 336-570-6400
joshua_morgan@abss.k12.nc.us
Eastern Region Chair
Bob Ebert
Phone: 252-449-7000
ebertro@daretolearn.org
At Large – HS Auditions
Matt Howard
Phone: 252-321-3640
howardm1@pitt.k12.nc.us
Jazz Delegate
Margie Harrison
Phone: 919-856-7810
jazz_delegate@ncmea.net
At Large – MS Clinic
Kevin Kimbrough
Phone: 828-670-5011
kevin.kimbrough@bcsemail.org
Central District Rep
Kenny Butler
Phone: 336-819-2970
kennbutler@gmail.com
Eastern District Rep
Bryan Castro
Phone: 252-355-7071
castrob@pitt.k12.nc.us
NW District Rep
Andrew Craft
Phone: 336-703-6776
adcraft@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
South Central District Rep
Dave Vergato
Phone: 704-549-0080
David.vergato@bradfordprepschool.org
Southeastern District Rep
Ryan Spell
Phone: 919-284-2031
RyanSpell@Johnston.k12.nc.us
Western District Rep
TBA