Board

Chair
Eddie Adams
jadams@wcpss.net

Chair-Elect
Drew Howard
thomas.howard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Honor Chorus Co-Coordinator
(Auditions Chair)

Ross Broadway
roscoxiv@gmail.com
Past Chair
Ed Yasick
hschoral_chair@ncmea.net

Honors 
Chorus Co-Coordinator
(Event Chair)

Carol Earnhardt
nchonorschorus@gmail.com
All State Co-Chair
Jeremy Truhel
ncallstatechoir@gmail.com
All State Co-Chair
Sarah McLamb
sarahmclamb@johnston.k12.nc.us
Grievances
Sarah Fulton
sefulton@clevelandcountyschools.org
Choral Activities Chair
Michelle Sullivan
ncmeachoralactivities@gmail.com
Secretary
Ellen Peterson 
ellenpeterson@davidson.k12.nc.us
MPA Music List Revision Chair
Brad Bensen
bbensen@wcpss.net
Music List Revisions Chair/Performing Choirs Coordinator
Heather Copley
hcopley@wcpss.net
Constitution
David Brooks
brooksd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
New Teachers/Mentor Program
Richard Butler
richardbutlerjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sight-reading Chair
Bethany Jennings
bhjennings@gaston.k12.nc.us
Teacher of the Year
Jenny Patchett
jpatchett@wcpss.net
Technology Chair
Roman Brady 
rdbrady@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
 
Publicity/Educational Affairs Chair
(Pending)

Conference Performance Choir Co-Coordinator

Aleisa Baker
aleisa.baker@bcsemail.org
 
Conference Performance Choir Co-Coordinator
Erin Slenck
eslenck@ncmcs.org