District Representatives

District 1
Cheryl Lewis
cheryl.lewis@bcsemail.org

District 2
Susan Fogleman
scfogleman@clevelandcountyschools.org

District 3
Dee Yoder
dyoder@burke.k12.nc.us

District 4
Stephaine Pierce
sppierce@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

District 5
Beth Yelvington
yelvinba@rss.k12.nc.us

District 6
Patti Anderson
patti.anderson@cms.k12.nc.us

District 7
Jeannine DeMound
dumondm@gcsnc.com

District 8
Susan Jarett
sjarrett@asheboro.k12.nc.us

District 9
Representative Needed

District 10
Wendy Sneed
wendysneed@ccs.k12.nc.us

District 11
Nancy Stover
nancykstover@gmail.com

District 12

District 13
Christa Fasion
christa.faison@nhcs.net

District 14
Jim Grant
jimgrant@wcps.org

District 15
Dawn Wilson
dwilson@beaufort.k12.nc.us